Company Structure

Založba Rokus Klett

The Rokus Klett Publishing House is part of the Klett AG group. Apart from parent companies in Germany (Klett Verlag, Klett Languages, Klett-Cotta etc.), the group owns equity shares in companies in 16 European countries.

The Rokus Klett Publishing has 8 departments (Research & Development, Editorial, Repro-studio, Promotion, Sales, Accounting, Marketing and Warehouse). In addition, it has two subsidiary companies:

The basic activity of Rokus Klett Publishing and the subsidiary companies is the publishing and distributing of textbooks.